Czech Single Women - Andrea, age 42

Andrea (Czech Republic, Brno - Královo Pole - age 42)

Top Profile of Andrea, age 42

Czech Republic, Brno - Královo Pole

Marital Status:Divorced
Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Green
Build:160-165 cm, 55-60 kg, Slim
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:English, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:14. 08. 2018
Profil No.:12135
Zodiac Sign: Libra
(23.9.-22.10.)

My crazy dream: Have a role in a film or a fairy tale.


Language skills:
GermanNo
EnglishAdvanced
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianElementary
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:social
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Recreationally
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Have a role in a film or a fairy tale.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Skiing
- Ice skating
- Roller skating
- Table tennis
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- lively
- faithful
- emotional
- cheerful
- calm
- witty
- reliable
- careful
- nice
- listening
- sociable
- positive
- romantic
- intelligent
My Hobbies:
- music
- travelling
- sea
- cinema
- trips
- videos and films
- television
- dancing
- family life
- internet
- education
- walks
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.

Partner

Age
32 - 44 Years
Education
Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
Unimportant cm
Smoker
Unimportant
Message to Partner
If I'm sympathetic for you, we have similar interests, you're my age, write me please...