Czech Single Women - Mirka, age 35

Mirka (Slovakia, Žilina - age 35)

Top Profile of Mirka, age 35

Slovakia, Žilina

Marital Status:Single
Hair, Eyes:Dirty blonde, Brown
Build:155-160 cm, 50-55 kg, Slim
Education:College graduate
Languages:German, English
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:14. 09. 2019
Profil No.:15196
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
(22.6.-22.7.)

My crazy dream: Would love to find right man, who will l...


Language skills:
GermanElementary
EnglishAdvanced
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianNo
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Several times a week
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Would love to find right man, who will love me, and my personality. Everything else comes later on. Man should be sport active, with positive attitude, worker.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Fitness
- Roller skating
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- natural
- faithful
- cheerful
- calm
- attractive
- spontaneous
- reliable
- active
- careful
- nice
- sociable
- positive
- hardworking
- intelligent
- charming
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- sea
- trips
- dancing
- internet
- education
- painting
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
Who wants to start a family should marry.

Partner

Age
29 - 47 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Single
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
Unimportant cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
I want spend my freetime with a handsome man. We should understand each other and have a fun. Want to live with someone in love :)