Czech Single Women - Lenule, age 37

Lenule (Czech Republic, Brno - Kohoutovice - age 37)

Top Profile of Lenule, age 37

Czech Republic, Brno - Kohoutovice

Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Green
Build:170-175 cm, 60-65 kg, Slim
Education:College graduate
Languages:English, Italian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:18173
Zodiac Sign: Cancer
(22.6.-22.7.)

My crazy dream: Bungee jumping.


Language skills:
GermanNo
EnglishProficient
ItalianElementary
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianNo
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Several times a week
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Bungee jumping.
My Favourite Sports:
- Skiing
- Ice skating
- Jogging
- Hiking
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- willing
- caring
- lively
- faithful
- cheerful
- attractive
- reliable
- active
- sociable
- hardworking
- romantic
- intelligent
My Hobbies:
- travelling
- mountains
- sea
- trips
- studying
- education
- walks
- shopping
- dating
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.

Partner

Age
37 - 50 Years
Education
College graduate
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
185-190 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
I would like to meet a nice gentleman who just doesn’t want to have fun but looking for a serious relationship.I love doing sport,travelling,spending time with my partner,going to the restaurant for romantic dinner,going to the theatre,hiking in the mountains.Like mature,sociable men with sense of humour.