Czech Single Women - Zaxa, age 44

Zaxa (Czech Republic, Brno - Jundrov - age 44)

Profile of Zaxa, age 44

Czech Republic, Brno - Jundrov

Marital Status:Divorced
Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Gray
Build:165-170 cm, 50-55 kg, Slim
Education:College graduate
Languages:German, English, Spanish
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:20002
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
(19.2.-19.3.)

My crazy dream: I look for a serious relationship.


Language skills:
GermanProficient
EnglishAdvanced
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishAdvanced
RussianNo
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Several times a week
Do you have a pet?
Character:Introvert (reserved)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
I look for a serious relationship.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Fitness
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- homely
- calm
- elegant
My Hobbies:
- music
- photographing
- cooking
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
Marriage is very important for me.

Partner

Age
45 - 52 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Divorced
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
175-180 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
...