Czech Single Women - Andrea, age 59

Andrea (Slovakia, Bratislava - age 59)

Profile of Andrea, age 59

Slovakia, Bratislava

Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
Build:165-170 cm, 50-55 kg, Average
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:German, English, French, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:20237
Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My crazy dream: Finding the right partners and to travel...

Language skills:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Do sports:Recreationally
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Finding the right partners and to travel around the world.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Yoga
- Roller skating
- Table tennis
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- lively
- faithful
- emotional
- cheerful
- tolerant
- witty
- attractive
- ambitious
- spontaneous
- reliable
- active
- decisive
- open-hearted
- careful
- listening
- sociable
- positive
- romantic
- intelligent
- elegant
- charming
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- flowers
- concerts
- travelling
- sea
- theatre
- photographing
- trips
- dancing
- family life
- garden
- restaurants
- internet
- cooking
- studying
- education
- walks
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.


57 - 65 Years
Marital Status
Partner�?�s Build
Height (cm)
175-180 cm
Message to Partner
I would like to meet an intelligent, honest man with good sense of humor, who likes to travel. Maybe we are the rest of our lives together to spend happy and travel the world.