Czech Single Women - Koko, age 34

Koko (Czech Republic, Praha 1 - age 34)

Top Profile of Koko, age 34

Czech Republic, Praha 1

Hair, Eyes:Black, Green
Build:170-175 cm, 45-50 kg, Slim
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:English
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:11. 09. 2022
Profil No.:20279
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
(19.2.-19.3.)

My crazy dream: Looking for true love and happy life !


Language skills:
GermanNo
EnglishProficient
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianNo
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Several times a week
Do you have a pet?
Character:Introvert (reserved)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Looking for true love and happy life !
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Skiing
- Jogging
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- faithful
- serious
- homely
- tolerant
- spontaneous
- careful
- nice
- listening
- sociable
- romantic
- intelligent
- charming
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- sewing
- flowers
- mountains
- sea
- animals
- dancing
- history
- cooking
- singing
- walks
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
Marriage is very important for me.

Partner

Age
38 - 70 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner?s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
170-175 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
Looking for suceful man with good heart but also should be intelligent,caring,smart, funny, talkative, little more active about sport or nature ,walking ,traveling and man who is willing to take care of me so I can be lovely house wife and care of my man ! With love and respect from both sides ! ( also write only if you don’t have problems with 3 cats which I’m not willing to leave them they are like my family! )