Czech Single Women - Endži, age 47

Endži (Slovakia, Bratislava - age 47)

Top Profile of Endži, age 47

Slovakia, Bratislava

Hair, Eyes:Dirty blonde, Blue
Build:165-170 cm, 75-80 kg, A few extra pounds
Education:Secondary School Education without school-leaving exam
Languages:German, Italian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:11. 04. 2021
Profil No.:25070
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
(23.10.-21.11.)

My crazy dream: To find a man honest, intelligent sense ...


Language skills:
GermanElementary
EnglishNo
ItalianAdvanced
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianNo
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Rarely
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
To find a man honest, intelligent sense of the family life, and love.
My Favourite Sports:
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- moderate
- faithful
- serious
- cheerful
- homely
- calm
- tolerant
- reliable
- decisive
- open-hearted
- careful
- listening
- positive
- hardworking
- romantic
- intelligent
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- flowers
- household
- concerts
- travelling
- animals
- cinema
- photographing
- television
- dancing
- family life
- restaurants
- internet
- cooking
- studying
- education
- painting
- singing
- walks
- shopping
- nature
- DIY
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.

Partner

Age
47 - 54 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Divorced
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
175-180 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
I am looking for a partner honest, intelligent sense of the family life, love.