Czech Single Women - Jaroslava, age 50

Jaroslava (Czech Republic, Chrudim - age 50)

Top Profile of Jaroslava, age 50

Czech Republic, Chrudim

Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Brown
Build:165-170 cm, 70-75 kg, Average
Education:Secondary School Education without school-leaving exam
Languages:English, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:01. 04. 2021
Profil No.:25128
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
(20.1.-18.2.)

My crazy dream: I do not know, maybe I was the ruler of ...


Language skills:
GermanNo
EnglishElementary
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianElementary
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Recreationally
Do you have a pet?
Character:Introvert (reserved)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
I do not know, maybe I was the ruler of his time and did just that which makes me happy and therefore I would do and happy people that I love. I think it's pretty crazy.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Skiing
- Ice skating
- Roller skating
My personal qualities:
- natural
- caring
- moderate
- emotional
- serious
- cheerful
- calm
- witty
- reliable
- romantic
- charming
- shy
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- concerts
- museum
- travelling
- sea
- animals
- exhibitions
- theatre
- cinema
- trips
- videos and films
- family life
- restaurants
- painting
- walks
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
I cook only if necessary.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
I do not consider the institution of marriage a necessity.

Partner

Age
47 - 51 Years
Education
Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
180-185 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
I want a man for me in the first place, and of course he loves me.