Czech Single Women - Irena, age 55

Irena (Czech Republic, Hodonín - age 55)

Profile of Irena, age 55

Czech Republic, Hodonín

Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Brown
Build:175-180 cm, 70-75 kg, Average
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:English, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:22. 11. 2022
Profil No.:25397
Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My crazy dream: Find a soul mate.

Language skills:
Do you have a tattoo?:Small
Do sports:Several times a week
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Find a soul mate.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Ice skating
- Water sports
- Roller skating
- Table tennis
- Hiking
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- natural
- faithful
- cheerful
- tolerant
- open-hearted
- positive
- romantic
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- travelling
- sea
- cinema
- photographing
- trips
- videos and films
- walks
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
I cook only if necessary.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
I do not consider the institution of marriage a necessity.


50 - 70 Years
Marital Status
Partner?s Build
Height (cm)
180-185 cm
Message to Partner
I know you're somewhere If you want to live today and not in the past, then write to me.