Czech Single Women - Janina, age 49

Janina (Czech Republic, Brno - město - age 49)

Top Profile of Janina, age 49

Czech Republic, Brno - město

Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Green
Build:165-170 cm, 55-60 kg, Slim
Education:Unimportant
Languages:English, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:22. 06. 2021
Profil No.:26643
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
(22.12.-19.1.)

My crazy dream: My dreams? I love to visit once in my li...


Language skills:
GermanNo
EnglishAdvanced
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianElementary
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:no
Do sports:Several times a week
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
My dreams? I love to visit once in my life New Zealand and Canada.
My Favourite Sports:
- Skiing
- Ice skating
- Mountain-climbing
- Water sports
- Yoga
- Fitness
- Roller skating
- Hiking
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- moderate
- lively
- faithful
- calm
- tolerant
- witty
- attractive
- ambitious
- spontaneous
- reliable
- active
- decisive
- open-hearted
- careful
- nice
- listening
- sociable
- positive
- hardworking
- romantic
- charming
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- sewing
- flowers
- household
- concerts
- museum
- travelling
- mountains
- sea
- exhibitions
- theatre
- cinema
- photographing
- trips
- dancing
- family life
- garden
- internet
- history
- cooking
- studying
- education
- walks
- nature
- DIY
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.

Partner

Age
46 - 58 Years
Education
Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
Unimportant cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
Hallo there, I like to meet a smart and an interesting people, possibly a life partner. I speak four languages, the Czech language is my mother language, I can pretty well understand English, Slovak, Polish and a little bit Russian. So let's see what happens. (I wrote this text fourth and do not change my text to German language please, because that is unfair)