Czech Single Women - Jana, age 34

Jana (Czech Republic, Plzeň - age 34)

Profile of Jana, age 34

Czech Republic, Plzeň

Hair, Eyes:Auburn, Blue
Build:165-170 cm, 55-60 kg, Slim
Education:College graduate
Languages:German, English, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:26707
Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My crazy dream: Get married.

Language skills:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Do sports:Several times a week
Do you have a pet?
Character:Introvert (reserved)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Get married.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Skiing
- Table tennis
- Hiking
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- moderate
- faithful
- emotional
- homely
- calm
- witty
- reliable
- open-hearted
- nice
- listening
- romantic
- intelligent
- elegant
My Hobbies:
- travelling
- mountains
- sea
- exhibitions
- cinema
- photographing
- trips
- family life
- restaurants
- internet
- cooking
- walks
- shopping
- dating
- balls
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.


25 - 38 Years
College graduate
Marital Status
Partner?s Build
Height (cm)
185-190 cm
Message to Partner
Are you alive?