Czech Single Women - Zana, age 40

Zana (Germany, Lindau - age 40)

Top Profile of Zana, age 40

Germany, Lindau

Marital Status:Single
Hair, Eyes:Colour highlights, Brown
Build:155-160 cm, 50-55 kg, Slim
Education:Unimportant
Languages:German
Reading E-Mail:Once a week
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:27527
Zodiac Sign: Leo
(23.7.-22.8.)

My crazy dream: I have more than one, with the time it t...


Language skills:
GermanAdvanced
EnglishNo
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianNo
Do you have a tattoo?:Small
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Several times a month
Do you have a pet?
Character:Introvert (reserved)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
I have more than one, with the time it tell you personally;-)
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Ice skating
- Roller skating
- Hiking
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- lively
- faithful
- serious
- calm
- tolerant
- attractive
- spontaneous
- reliable
- active
- decisive
- open-hearted
- careful
- listening
- positive
- hardworking
- romantic
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- sewing
- household
- travelling
- mountains
- sea
- cinema
- photographing
- trips
- television
- education
- walks
- shopping
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
I cook only if necessary.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.

Partner

Age
39 - 48 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
175-180 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
Live and let live.