Czech Single Women - Jindřiška, age 61

Jindřiška (Czech Republic, Jablonec nad Nisou - age 61)

Top Profile of Jindřiška, age 61

Czech Republic, Jablonec nad Nisou

Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
Build:165-170 cm, 55-60 kg, Slim
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:German, English, Italian, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:28912
Zodiac Sign: Taurus

My crazy dream: Festival of Rio de Janeiro.

Language skills:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Do sports:Recreationally
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Festival of Rio de Janeiro.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Yoga
- Jogging
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- moderate
- faithful
- emotional
- cheerful
- calm
- tolerant
- reliable
- active
- open-hearted
- nice
- listening
- sociable
- positive
- hardworking
- romantic
- intelligent
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- flowers
- concerts
- museum
- travelling
- sea
- exhibitions
- theatre
- cinema
- trips
- dancing
- family life
- garden
- restaurants
- internet
- history
- cooking
- education
- singing
- walks
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
I do not consider the institution of marriage a necessity.


55 - 65 Years
Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Marital Status
Partner‘s Build
Height (cm)
180-185 cm
Message to Partner
I'm deeply an wishfully desire to meet a partner for an solid relation , who is respectful,tolerant, activ, intelligent with a great sense of humor .One of mine life theory is - Through humor, you can soften some of the worst blows that life delivers.And once you find laughter ,no matter how painful your situation might be ,you can survive ."Bill Cosby"