Czech Single Women - Dagmar, age 50

Dagmar (Czech Republic, Brněnské Ivanovice (Brno-Tuřany) - age 50)

Profile of Dagmar, age 50

Czech Republic, Brněnské Ivanovice (Brno-Tuřany)

Hair, Eyes:Dirty blonde, Brown
Build:160-165 cm, 50-55 kg, Slim
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:German, English, Italian, French, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Five times a week
Last Activity:23. 07. 2024
Profil No.:29206
Zodiac Sign: Leo
(23.7.-22.8.)

My crazy dream: I would like to travel round the whole w...


Language skills:
GermanProficient
EnglishProficient
ItalianElementary
FrenchElementary
SpanishNo
RussianAdvanced
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Several times a month
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
I would like to travel round the whole world.....
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Jogging
- Hiking
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- caring
- lively
- faithful
- emotional
- cheerful
- tolerant
- witty
- reliable
- active
- open-hearted
- sociable
- positive
- romantic
- intelligent
My Hobbies:
- reading
- sewing
- concerts
- travelling
- sea
- photographing
- trips
- videos and films
- family life
- cars, motorbikes
- history
- education
- painting
- walks
- nature
- DIY
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
I do not consider the institution of marriage a necessity.

Partner

Age
52 - 63 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner�?�s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
175-180 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
I would like to find pleasant man for spending nice time together.