Czech Single Women - Bianca, age 21

Bianca (Slovakia, Bratislava - age 21)

Profile of Bianca, age 21

Slovakia, Bratislava

Marital Status:Single
Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Blue
Build:160-165 cm, 45-50 kg, Slim
Education:College graduate
Languages:English, French, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:29983
Zodiac Sign: Gemini

My crazy dream: Travel all around the world with my fami...

Language skills:
Do you have a tattoo?:Standard
Do sports:Rarely
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Travel all around the world with my family.
My Favourite Sports:
- Tennis
My personal qualities:
- caring
- lively
- faithful
- emotional
- cheerful
- homely
- tolerant
- witty
- ambitious
- spontaneous
- nice
- sociable
- positive
- romantic
- intelligent
- elegant
- shy
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- travelling
- sea
- animals
- theatre
- cinema
- photographing
- trips
- videos and films
- television
- family life
- cars, motorbikes
- restaurants
- internet
- studying
- education
- walks
- shopping
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
I cannot cook.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
Marriage is very important for me.


22 - 28 Years
College graduate
Marital Status
Partner‘s Build
Height (cm)
185-190 cm
Message to Partner
I would like to meet my soulmate. :)