Czech Single Women - Nera, age 45

Nera (Slovakia, Nitra - age 45)

Profile of Nera, age 45

Slovakia, Nitra

Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Green
Build:165-170 cm, 65-70 kg, A few extra pounds
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:German, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:30485
Zodiac Sign: Leo
(23.7.-22.8.)

My crazy dream: Seeing a carnival in rio de janeiro, it ...


Language skills:
GermanElementary
EnglishNo
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianAdvanced
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Recreationally
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Seeing a carnival in rio de janeiro, it is said to be an incredibly strong emotional experience, but a field flower donated for a walk can also please. My dream, however, is to live a life with a person who will love me and my mistakes, experiencing together the emotional aspects of living in the home, where there will be no children, animals, good food and the door will be opened to family or good friends.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Ice skating
- Aerobics
- Yoga
- Roller skating
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- spontaneous
- reliable
- open-hearted
- sociable
- romantic
My Hobbies:
- travelling
- mountains
- sea
- animals
- trips
- family life
- education
- walks
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
I do not consider the institution of marriage a necessity.

Partner

Age
38 - 53 Years
Education
Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner?s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
180-185 cm
Smoker
Unimportant
Message to Partner
There are 7,500,000 people on earth, so maybe one of them will be the one that will be my missing half ...