Czech Single Women - Kateřina , age 48

Kateřina  (Czech Republic, Praha 9 - age 48)

Profile of Kateřina , age 48

Czech Republic, Praha 9

Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Brown
Build:170-175 cm, 55-60 kg, Slim
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:German, English, Spanish, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Three times a week
Last Activity:11. 04. 2021
Profil No.:30715
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
(22.11.-21.12.)

My crazy dream: I want to go to the cabin deep in the wo...


Language skills:
GermanAdvanced
EnglishAdvanced
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishElementary
RussianElementary
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Recreationally
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
I want to go to the cabin deep in the woods, where just me and my love were....
My Favourite Sports:
- Tennis
- Table tennis
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- lively
- faithful
- emotional
- serious
- tolerant
- witty
- attractive
- reliable
- open-hearted
- careful
- listening
- sociable
- romantic
- intelligent
- elegant
- charming
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- travelling
- sea
- animals
- photographing
- trips
- videos and films
- dancing
- family life
- restaurants
- internet
- history
- studying
- education
- singing
- walks
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
I cook only if necessary.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.

Partner

Age
48 - 63 Years
Education
Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
175-180 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
I would like to meet a man for life... , my soulmate... I want to live together in a house with garden, where we could in the evening sit together and enjoy to speek about all interesting things.... I need a man, who will love me for who I am.. I am a very sensitive, romantic woman, I am interested in spiritual things, eastern Philosophie, Historie etc....