Czech Single Women - Martina, age 47

Martina (Czech Republic, Praha 8 - age 47)

Top Profile of Martina, age 47

Czech Republic, Praha 8

Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
Build:175-180 cm, 65-70 kg, Slim
Education:College graduate
Languages:German, English, Italian, French
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:31713
Zodiac Sign: Leo
(23.7.-22.8.)

My crazy dream: To travel around the world with somebody...


Language skills:
GermanProficient
EnglishProficient
ItalianElementary
FrenchElementary
SpanishNo
RussianNo
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Several times a month
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
To travel around the world with somebody really amazing
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
My personal qualities:
- natural
- lively
- cheerful
- witty
- attractive
- spontaneous
- reliable
- sociable
- positive
- hardworking
- intelligent
- elegant
- charming
My Hobbies:
- reading
- sewing
- travelling
- sea
- animals
- theatre
- photographing
- cooking
- education
- walks
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
I do not consider the institution of marriage a necessity.

Partner

Age
45 - 55 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
Unimportant cm
Smoker
Unimportant
Message to Partner
Can you make me laugh? Are you charming, generous, smart, humorous and could you respect all these characteristics of a woman at your side? Then try to send me a message. Who knows:)