Czech Single Women - Tereza, age 40

Tereza (Czech Republic, Praha 3 - age 40)

Top Profile of Tereza, age 40

Czech Republic, Praha 3

Marital Status:
Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Gray
Build:170-175 cm, 60-65 kg, Slim
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:English
Reading E-Mail:Three times a week
Last Activity:17. 10. 2019
Profil No.:31804
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
(21.5.-21.6.)

My crazy dream: I have one dream, but it is not crazy .....


Language skills:
GermanNo
EnglishElementary
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianNo
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Recreationally
Do you have a pet?
Character:Introvert (reserved)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
I have one dream, but it is not crazy .... to live with a partner that I will love and appreciate for what it is .. and who will have a friend and lifelong love in me ..
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Skiing
- Jogging
- Hiking
- Cycling
- Horse riding
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- lively
- emotional
- cheerful
- homely
- tolerant
- attractive
- spontaneous
- reliable
- listening
- sociable
- positive
- hardworking
- romantic
- intelligent
- elegant
- charming
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- flowers
- concerts
- museum
- travelling
- mountains
- sea
- animals
- exhibitions
- theatre
- cinema
- photographing
- trips
- garden
- history
- cooking
- studying
- education
- painting
- singing
- walks
- shopping
- nature
- DIY
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
Marriage is very important for me.

Partner

Age
45 - 65 Years
Education
College graduate
Marital Status
Divorced
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
180-185 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
I am an intelligent, kind, receptive woman who likes humor. Love and certain moral values are very important to me in life.