Czech Single Women - Ľubica, age 19

Ľubica (Slovakia, Trenčín - age 19)

Top Profile of Ľubica, age 19

Slovakia, Trenčín

Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Other
Build:165-170 cm, 50-55 kg, Average
Education:Unimportant
Languages:German, English
Reading E-Mail:Five times a week
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:32237
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
(20.1.-18.2.)

My crazy dream: Start a family


Language skills:
GermanAdvanced
EnglishAdvanced
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianNo
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Rarely
Do you have a pet?
Character:Introvert (reserved)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Start a family
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Ice skating
- Football
- Roller skating
- Table tennis
- Hiking
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- natural
- caring
- lively
- faithful
- emotional
- cheerful
- homely
- witty
- reliable
- open-hearted
- careful
- nice
- romantic
- intelligent
- elegant
- shy
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- travelling
- sea
- animals
- exhibitions
- cinema
- trips
- videos and films
- family life
- garden
- cars, motorbikes
- history
- cooking
- education
- walks
- shopping
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
not so important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
Marriage is very important for me.

Partner

Age
20 - 35 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Single
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
Unimportant cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
I have one year left to study at the Hotel Academy and I want to go to study the winery. Family is important to me. I love little children. My interests include: reading, music, camping, fishing, relax. Smoking bothers me. I have an allergy. I live alternately in Slovakia where I study and in Austria where I work. I have a younger brother and many cousins and sisters. I'm an introvert but I like to meet new people.