Czech Single Women - Dana, age 45

Dana (Czech Republic, Praha 5 - age 45)

Profile of Dana, age 45

Czech Republic, Praha 5

Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
Build:165-170 cm, 50-55 kg, Athletic
Education:Secondary School Education without school-leaving exam
Languages:German, English, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Once a week
Last Activity:07. 02. 2021
Profil No.:32275
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
(22.12.-19.1.)

My crazy dream: Find your love of life.


Language skills:
GermanElementary
EnglishElementary
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianElementary
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:social
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Recreationally
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Find your love of life.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Tennis
- Aerobics
- Fitness
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- lively
- faithful
- emotional
- cheerful
- tolerant
- witty
- attractive
- reliable
- open-hearted
- careful
- nice
- sociable
- positive
- hardworking
- intelligent
My Hobbies:
- music
- sea
- garden
- cars, motorbikes
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
I cook only if necessary.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
I do not consider the institution of marriage a necessity.

Partner

Age
38 - 47 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Single
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
Unimportant cm
Smoker
yes
Message to Partner
Ich möchte einen Seelenverwandten und eine wahre Liebe finden, was heutzutage sehr selten ist. Ich besitze meinen Führerschein.