Czech Single Women - Gabriela, age 58

Gabriela (Slovakia, Trencin - age 58)

Profile of Gabriela, age 58

Slovakia, Trencin

Marital Status:Widowed
Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Blue
Build:155-160 cm, 45-50 kg, Slim
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:German, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Three times a week
Last Activity:19. 02. 2020
Profil No.:32506
Zodiac Sign: Scorpio
(23.10.-21.11.)

My crazy dream: I've always dreamed of living in a count...


Language skills:
GermanElementary
EnglishNo
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianElementary
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Every day
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
I've always dreamed of living in a country where it's still warm!
My Favourite Sports:
- Yoga
- Jogging
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- lively
- faithful
- emotional
- cheerful
- calm
- spontaneous
- reliable
- open-hearted
- careful
- positive
- hardworking
- romantic
- intelligent
- elegant
- charming
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- sewing
- flowers
- travelling
- mountains
- sea
- animals
- exhibitions
- theatre
- cinema
- trips
- family life
- garden
- cooking
- education
- walks
- dating
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
not so important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.

Partner

Age
58 - 70 Years
Education
College graduate
Marital Status
Widowed
Partner‘s Build
Slim
Height (cm)
180-185 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
I am looking for a friend - a partner, kind, cordial, kind, with whom I would spend the autumn of my life and was a good friend of my three fantastic adult son. I like movement, nature and I like to travel!