Czech Single Women - Stanislava, age 59

Stanislava (Czech Republic, Bystřice pod Hostýnem - age 59)

Top Profile of Stanislava, age 59

Czech Republic, Bystřice pod Hostýnem

Marital Status:Divorced
Hair, Eyes:gray, Brown
Build:165-170 cm, 70-75 kg, Average
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:English, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Three times a week
Last Activity:28. 01. 2020
Profil No.:32614
Zodiac Sign: Leo
(23.7.-22.8.)

My crazy dream: Learn German and English. Have a house w...


Language skills:
GermanNo
EnglishElementary
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianElementary
Do you have a tattoo?:Standard
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Several times a month
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Learn German and English. Have a house with herbal garden in a warm place. Traveling around the world and a lot of things I've never seen and seen
My Favourite Sports:
- Yoga
- Fitness
- Hiking
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- caring
- lively
- faithful
- cheerful
- tolerant
- spontaneous
- reliable
- active
- open-hearted
- nice
- sociable
- positive
- hardworking
- romantic
- intelligent
- charming
My Hobbies:
- reading
- sewing
- flowers
- concerts
- travelling
- mountains
- exhibitions
- theatre
- trips
- dancing
- family life
- garden
- disco
- restaurants
- cooking
- studying
- education
- walks
- shopping
- balls
- nature
- DIY
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
Who wants to start a family should marry.

Partner

Age
50 - 65 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
Unimportant cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
I am looking for a nice guy with a sense of humor and a solved past to create a meaningful and relaxing future together. I welcome it if it will be patient to teach me English or German. I am independent and creative, I enjoy life, I enjoy personal development, I try to live and eat healthy and take care of myself. If you have it like that, glad to meet you! We will see what the future will bring, because anything is possible !!