Czech Single Women - Magdaléna, age 64

Magdaléna (Czech Republic, Kralupy nad Vltavou - age 64)

Profile of Magdaléna, age 64

Czech Republic, Kralupy nad Vltavou

Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Brown
Build:160-165 cm, 75-80 kg, Average
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:Italian, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Five times a week
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:33001
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
(22.12.-19.1.)

My crazy dream: To live in love and tolerance, to enjoy ...


Language skills:
GermanNo
EnglishNo
ItalianAdvanced
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianElementary
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Recreationally
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
To live in love and tolerance, to enjoy little things every day, to be pampered.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- caring
- lively
- faithful
- tolerant
- careful
- listening
- positive
- romantic
My Hobbies:
- reading
- flowers
- travelling
- sea
- family life
- garden
- internet
- walks
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.

Partner

Age
58 - 70 Years
Education
Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner?s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
175-180 cm
Smoker
Unimportant
Message to Partner
Love is not limited by age.