Czech Single Women - Lisa , age 57

Lisa  (Czech Republic, Praha 1 - age 57)

Top Profile of Lisa , age 57

Czech Republic, Praha 1

Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Brown
Build:170-175 cm, 65-70 kg, Average
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:German, English, Italian
Reading E-Mail:Five times a week
Last Activity:30. 05. 2023
Profil No.:33002
Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My crazy dream: Country in Nashville.

Language skills:
Do you have a tattoo?:Standard
Do sports:Several times a month
Do you have a pet?
Character:Introvert (reserved)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Country in Nashville.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Motorcycles
- Skiing
- Ice skating
- Yoga
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- cheerful
- attractive
- reliable
- positive
- intelligent
- elegant
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- flowers
- concerts
- travelling
- mountains
- sea
- animals
- cars, motorbikes
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
I cook only if necessary.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
I do not consider the institution of marriage a necessity.


53 - 63 Years
Marital Status
Partner�?�s Build
Height (cm)
180-185 cm
Message to Partner
Greetings from Prague and I believe that we will write something ..