Czech Single Women - Aneta, age 35

Aneta (Czech Republic, Hradec Králové - age 35)

Top Profile of Aneta, age 35

Czech Republic, Hradec Králové

Hair, Eyes:Auburn, Brown
Build:155-160 cm, 75-80 kg, Average
Education:College graduate
Languages:German, English
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:33019
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
(22.12.-19.1.)

My crazy dream: Be able to pilot an airplane, dance Lati...


Language skills:
GermanElementary
EnglishProficient
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianNo
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:Standard
Smoking:social
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Several times a week
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Be able to pilot an airplane, dance Latin American dances. Take a look at New Zealand. Open a cafe.
My Favourite Sports:
- Yachting
- Skiing
- Ice skating
- Aerobics
- Roller skating
- Jogging
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- lively
- faithful
- cheerful
- reliable
- active
- decisive
- open-hearted
- sociable
- hardworking
- intelligent
My Hobbies:
- music
- flowers
- household
- travelling
- sea
- cinema
- trips
- dancing
- garden
- cooking
- education
- painting
- walks
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
Who wants to start a family should marry.

Partner

Age
35 - 45 Years
Education
College graduate
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner?s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
Unimportant cm
Smoker
Unimportant
Message to Partner
...