Czech Single Women - Miru, age 57

Miru (Czech Republic, České Budějovice - age 57)

Profile of Miru, age 57

Czech Republic, České Budějovice

Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Green
Build:165-170 cm, 60-65 kg, Slim
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:German, English, Spanish, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Three times a week
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:33424
Zodiac Sign: Libra

My crazy dream: Riding a motorcycle around the world

Language skills:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Do sports:Several times a week
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Riding a motorcycle around the world
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Yachting
- Motorcycles
- Skiing
- Water sports
- Fitness
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- caring
- lively
- faithful
- emotional
- cheerful
- spontaneous
- reliable
- active
- careful
- nice
- listening
- positive
- hardworking
- romantic
- intelligent
- elegant
- charming
My Hobbies:
- reading
- flowers
- concerts
- travelling
- sea
- exhibitions
- photographing
- trips
- family life
- cars, motorbikes
- history
- cooking
- studying
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.


48 - 62 Years
Marital Status
Partner�?�s Build
Height (cm)
180-185 cm
Message to Partner
I'm looking for a nice counterpart, an optimist who can't be bored.