Czech Single Women - Lilli , age 37

Lilli  (Slovakia, Bánovce nad Bebravou  - age 37)

Profile of Lilli , age 37

Slovakia, Bánovce nad Bebravou

Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
Build:175-180 cm, 70-75 kg, Average
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:German, English
Reading E-Mail:Three times a week
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:33483
Zodiac Sign: Leo
(23.7.-22.8.)

My crazy dream: Do something crazy


Language skills:
GermanElementary
EnglishElementary
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianNo
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Several times a week
Do you have a pet?
Character:Introvert (reserved)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Do something crazy
My Favourite Sports:
- Fitness
- Jogging
- Hiking
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- faithful
- emotional
- cheerful
- calm
- tolerant
- spontaneous
- reliable
- active
- open-hearted
- nice
- listening
- sociable
- positive
- hardworking
- intelligent
- charming
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- flowers
- household
- concerts
- theatre
- cinema
- photographing
- trips
- videos and films
- television
- dancing
- garden
- cars, motorbikes
- history
- painting
- walks
- nature
- DIY
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
I cook only if necessary.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
I do not consider the institution of marriage a necessity.

Partner

Age
34 - 45 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner?s Build
Average
Height (cm)
185-190 cm
Smoker
Unimportant
Message to Partner
To be cheerful, kind, reliable,