Czech Single Women - Lída, age 35

Lída (Czech Republic, Praha 1 - age 35)

Top Profile of Lída, age 35

Czech Republic, Praha 1

Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Green
Build:170-175 cm, 80 and more kg, A few extra pounds
Education:College graduate
Languages:German, English, Italian
Reading E-Mail:Five times a week
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:33597
Zodiac Sign: Virgo

My crazy dream: My honey-shop with small cafe :)

Language skills:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Do sports:Several times a week
Do you have a pet?
Character:Introvert (reserved)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
My honey-shop with small cafe :)
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Aerobics
- Yoga
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- caring
- faithful
- cheerful
- witty
- spontaneous
- reliable
- open-hearted
- nice
- intelligent
- elegant
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- travelling
- mountains
- sea
- animals
- exhibitions
- cinema
- family life
- cars, motorbikes
- restaurants
- history
- cooking
- education
- walks
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.


32 - 60 Years
College graduate
Marital Status
Partner‘s Build
Height (cm)
Unimportant cm
Message to Partner
I look for someone, with whom will be everyday better as without him.... hope, I could offer you exactly the same.