Czech Single Women - Olga, age 66

Olga (Czech Republic, Plzeň - age 66)

Profile of Olga, age 66

Czech Republic, Plzeň

Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Other
Build:155-160 cm, 75-80 kg, Full
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:German, English, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Five times a week
Last Activity:02. 06. 2021
Profil No.:34083
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
(20.1.-18.2.)

My crazy dream: Jump from a plane in tandem


Language skills:
GermanElementary
EnglishElementary
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianElementary
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Recreationally
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Jump from a plane in tandem
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Golf
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- faithful
- cheerful
- tolerant
- attractive
- spontaneous
- active
- listening
- sociable
- positive
- romantic
- intelligent
- elegant
- charming
My Hobbies:
- music
- flowers
- travelling
- mountains
- sea
- photographing
- trips
- dancing
- history
- singing
- dating
- balls
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.

Partner

Age
55 - 60 Years
Education
College graduate
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
180-185 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
I love life, I like to travel and I am in a Faithful relationship