Czech Single Women - Jasmin, age 26

Jasmin (Czech Republic, Praha 4 - age 26)

Profile of Jasmin, age 26

Czech Republic, Praha 4

Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Brown
Build:160-165 cm, 50-55 kg, Slim
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:34105
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn

My crazy dream: traveling to spiritual countries learn ...

Language skills:
Do you have a tattoo?:Standard
Do sports:Recreationally
Do you have a pet?
Character:Introvert (reserved)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
traveling to spiritual countries learn from healers, shamans, indians family
My Favourite Sports:
- Yoga
- Roller skating
- Hiking
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- faithful
- cheerful
- calm
- attractive
- spontaneous
- active
- open-hearted
- nice
- listening
- sociable
- positive
- romantic
- intelligent
- shy
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- flowers
- household
- travelling
- sea
- animals
- theatre
- cinema
- photographing
- trips
- videos and films
- dancing
- family life
- garden
- internet
- cooking
- studying
- education
- painting
- walks
- shopping
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
Who wants to start a family should marry.


27 - 33 Years
Marital Status
Partnerâ?˜s Build
Height (cm)
Unimportant cm
Message to Partner
A conscious woman would like to know a conscious man.