Czech Single Women - Veronika , age 32

Veronika  (Czech Republic, Pardubice - age 32)

Profile of Veronika , age 32

Czech Republic, Pardubice

Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Brown
Build:165-170 cm, 70-75 kg, Average
Education:College graduate
Languages:German, English, Italian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:34280
Zodiac Sign: Sagittarius
(22.11.-21.12.)

My crazy dream: To be here. :D


Language skills:
GermanAdvanced
EnglishAdvanced
ItalianElementary
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianNo
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Several times a week
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
To be here. :D
My Favourite Sports:
- Tennis
- Water sports
- Roller skating
- Table tennis
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- lively
- faithful
- cheerful
- witty
- spontaneous
- reliable
- active
- decisive
- open-hearted
- nice
- listening
- sociable
- positive
- hardworking
- romantic
- intelligent
- elegant
My Hobbies:
- music
- flowers
- travelling
- mountains
- sea
- animals
- photographing
- family life
- walks
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.

Partner

Age
30 - 40 Years
Education
College graduate
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner‘s Build
Average
Height (cm)
Unimportant cm
Smoker
Unimportant
Message to Partner
Hi, I am Veronika, I like travelling and meeting people from the other country, and I would like to find a love. I prefer a serious relationship. I am funny ,write me :-)