Czech Single Women - Elsa, age 52

Elsa (Czech Republic, Praha 4 - age 52)

Profile of Elsa, age 52

Czech Republic, Praha 4

Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
Build:165-170 cm, 50-55 kg, Slim
Education:Post-graduate
Languages:English, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:03. 12. 2022
Profil No.:34315
Zodiac Sign: Gemini
(21.5.-21.6.)

My crazy dream: I have a lot of dreams.. I try to realiz...


Language skills:
GermanNo
EnglishAdvanced
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianElementary
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Every day
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
I have a lot of dreams.. I try to realize them step by step every day.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Fitness
- Jogging
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- faithful
- cheerful
- calm
- spontaneous
- reliable
- active
- decisive
- open-hearted
- positive
- romantic
- intelligent
- elegant
My Hobbies:
- reading
- exhibitions
- theatre
- cinema
- dancing
- family life
- studying
- education
- walks
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
I do not consider the institution of marriage a necessity.

Partner

Age
40 - 59 Years
Education
College graduate
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partnerâ?˜s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
Unimportant cm
Smoker
Unimportant
Message to Partner
I would like to meet inteligent high-principled man.