Czech Single Women - Lilija, age 35

Lilija (Czech Republic, Praha 8 - age 35)

Profile of Lilija, age 35

Czech Republic, Praha 8

Hair, Eyes:Auburn, Blue
Build:165-170 cm, 55-60 kg, Average
Education:College graduate
Languages:German, English, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:34324
Zodiac Sign: Pisces
(19.2.-19.3.)

My crazy dream: What I wanted to do, I tried to do. I do...


Language skills:
GermanElementary
EnglishAdvanced
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianProficient
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Several times a week
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
What I wanted to do, I tried to do. I don´t know. Live today and now. I know: want to make a cultural family. And my family have to be rich. My husband and I have to earn much money. We must have a beautiful house, beautiful cars, do shopping in branded stores. And I want to make money till end of my days (stocks ... don´t know... anything).
My Favourite Sports:
- Aerobics
My personal qualities:
- emotional
- serious
- cheerful
- tolerant
- ambitious
- spontaneous
- open-hearted
- positive
- romantic
- elegant
My Hobbies:
- music
- cinema
- videos and films
- television
- internet
- history
- education
- shopping
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
I cook only if necessary.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
I do not consider the institution of marriage a necessity.

Partner

Age
28 - 35 Years
Education
College graduate
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
Unimportant cm
Smoker
Unimportant
Message to Partner
Hi :) I am waiting for you. And hope you´ll be the right one.