Czech Single Women - Lucy, age 38

Lucy (Slovakia, Piešťany - age 38)

Top Profile of Lucy, age 38

Slovakia, Piešťany

Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
Build:170-175 cm, 65-70 kg, Average
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:English
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:34448
Zodiac Sign: Capricorn
(22.12.-19.1.)

My crazy dream: To love and to be loved.


Language skills:
GermanNo
EnglishElementary
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianNo
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:no
Do sports:Several times a month
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
To love and to be loved.
My Favourite Sports:
- Tennis
- Skiing
- Ice skating
- Roller skating
- Hiking
- Cycling
- Horse riding
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- faithful
- emotional
- cheerful
- tolerant
- witty
- spontaneous
- reliable
- decisive
- open-hearted
- careful
- nice
- positive
- hardworking
- romantic
- intelligent
- charming
My Hobbies:
- music
- sewing
- flowers
- household
- travelling
- animals
- cinema
- trips
- family life
- cars, motorbikes
- restaurants
- internet
- cooking
- education
- walks
- shopping
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
Marriage is very important for me.

Partner

Age
30 - 45 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner‘s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
185-190 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
It is important to me that my partner looks after me as a woman, has respect, dignity and decent behavior and likes children.