Czech Single Women - Jana, age 48

Jana (Czech Republic, České Budějovice - age 48)

Top Profile of Jana, age 48

Czech Republic, České Budějovice

Hair, Eyes:Black, Green
Build:160-165 cm, 55-60 kg, Slim
Education:College graduate
Languages:German, English, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Three times a week
Last Activity:08. 08. 2022
Profil No.:34561
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
(21.4-20.5.)

My crazy dream: Spending part of the year in the Canary ...


Language skills:
GermanAdvanced
EnglishAdvanced
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianElementary
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:no
Do sports:Every day
Do you have a pet?
Character:Introvert (reserved)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Spending part of the year in the Canary Islands.
My Favourite Sports:
- Yoga
- Jogging
My personal qualities:
- willing
- emotional
- cheerful
- homely
- tolerant
- reliable
- active
- decisive
- listening
- hardworking
- romantic
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- household
- travelling
- sea
- animals
- trips
- family life
- restaurants
- cooking
- studying
- education
- walks
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.

Partner

Age
50 - 60 Years
Education
College graduate
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner?s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
180-185 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
My future husband and I are happy to share our common wishes and needs personally and confidentially. I like humor and like to laugh, authenticity and legibility are important to me in life.