Czech Single Women - Karolína , age 26

Karolína  (Czech Republic, Albrechtičky - age 26)

Profile of Karolína , age 26

Czech Republic, Albrechtičky

Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Brown
Build:170-175 cm, 70-75 kg, A few extra pounds
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:English, French, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:34574
Zodiac Sign: Aquarius
(20.1.-18.2.)

My crazy dream: To find someone extraordinary. I had 2 r...


Language skills:
GermanNo
EnglishAdvanced
ItalianNo
FrenchAdvanced
SpanishNo
RussianElementary
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:Small
Smoking:social
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Several times a month
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
To find someone extraordinary. I had 2 relationships and everytime it was ending by a dissaster. I had no luck. Anyway, I want to spend a time by doing something strange, for example I never tried Bunjee jumping. That's my wish.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Tennis
- Light athletics
- Skiing
- Table tennis
- Hiking
- Extreme sports
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- lively
- faithful
- cheerful
- homely
- witty
- reliable
- nice
- listening
- positive
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- flowers
- household
- travelling
- mountains
- sea
- animals
- cinema
- trips
- videos and films
- television
- family life
- garden
- cars, motorbikes
- internet
- cooking
- studying
- education
- walks
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
Marriage is very important for me.

Partner

Age
35 - 60 Years
Education
Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner?s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
180-185 cm
Smoker
Unimportant
Message to Partner
If you can do some jokes, if you like kids, animals, traveling, hiking, be free... if you know what do you want from your life..I have lots of ideas what to talk about. So let me know