Czech Single Women - Lucie, age 38

Lucie (Czech Republic, Praha 4 - age 38)

Profile of Lucie, age 38

Czech Republic, Praha 4

Hair, Eyes:Brunette, Blue
Build:150-155 cm, 45-50 kg, Slim
Education:College graduate
Languages:German, English
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:34695
Zodiac Sign: Pisces

My crazy dream: Find a man for life.

Language skills:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Do sports:Rarely
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Find a man for life.
My Favourite Sports:
- Yoga
My personal qualities:
- natural
- emotional
- cheerful
- calm
- tolerant
- witty
- spontaneous
- reliable
- decisive
- open-hearted
- careful
- positive
- hardworking
- romantic
- elegant
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- concerts
- museum
- sea
- exhibitions
- theatre
- cinema
- trips
- restaurants
- internet
- history
- cooking
- studying
- education
- painting
- singing
- walks
- shopping
- playing a musical instrument
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
I do not consider the institution of marriage a necessity.


38 - 58 Years
Marital Status
Partner�?�s Build
Height (cm)
Unimportant cm
Message to Partner
Maybe I will find you. :)