Czech Single Women - Adriana, age 49

Adriana (Switzerland, Ilanz - age 49)

Profile of Adriana, age 49

Switzerland, Ilanz

Hair, Eyes:Auburn, Brown
Build:175-180 cm, 65-70 kg, Athletic
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:German, English, Italian, French, Spanish, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:15. 06. 2024
Profil No.:34818
Zodiac Sign: Taurus
(21.4-20.5.)

My crazy dream: I would like to seat beside engine-drive...


Language skills:
GermanAdvanced
EnglishProficient
ItalianAdvanced
FrenchAdvanced
SpanishProficient
RussianProficient
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:no
Do sports:Every day
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
I would like to seat beside engine-driver and see the world from the train locomotive.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Skiing
- Ice skating
- Roller skating
- Hiking
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- caring
- lively
- faithful
- cheerful
- witty
- attractive
- spontaneous
- reliable
- active
- open-hearted
- careful
- nice
- hardworking
- romantic
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- household
- travelling
- mountains
- sea
- animals
- theatre
- trips
- dancing
- garden
- restaurants
- internet
- cooking
- studying
- education
- painting
- singing
- walks
- playing a musical instrument
- dating
- balls
- nature
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
Marriage is very important for me.

Partner

Age
47 - 67 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner�?�s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
175-180 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
I do not care if you are fat, because I am not slim, but I do not like when you have hair on your face.