Czech Single Women - Barbora, age 43

Barbora (Czech Republic, Praha 10 - age 43)

Profile of Barbora, age 43

Czech Republic, Praha 10

Hair, Eyes:Red, Brown
Build:160-165 cm, 70-75 kg, Average
Education:Secondary School Education with school-leaving exam
Languages:English, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:02. 10. 2022
Profil No.:34856
Zodiac Sign: Libra
(23.9.-22.10.)

My crazy dream: To find a partner who will fully underst...


Language skills:
GermanNo
EnglishAdvanced
ItalianNo
FrenchNo
SpanishNo
RussianAdvanced
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Recreationally
Do you have a pet?
Character:Introvert (reserved)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
To find a partner who will fully understand me and accept me such as I am.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Roller skating
- Table tennis
My personal qualities:
- natural
- emotional
- serious
- open-hearted
- careful
- nice
- listening
- hardworking
- shy
My Hobbies:
- music
- concerts
- sea
- theatre
- cinema
- shopping
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
I cook only if necessary.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.

Partner

Age
30 - 60 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partnerâ?˜s Build
Unimportant
Height (cm)
175-180 cm
Smoker
Unimportant
Message to Partner
Hi, let´s talk to know each other better !!