Czech Single Women - Martina, age 38

Martina (Czech Republic, Praha 2 - age 38)

Top Profile of Martina, age 38

Czech Republic, Praha 2

Hair, Eyes:Auburn, Blue
Build:165-170 cm, 50-55 kg, Slim
Languages:English, Italian, French, Spanish
Reading E-Mail:Every day
Last Activity:one month ago
Profil No.:35314
Zodiac Sign: Cancer

My crazy dream: My first dream is to travel around the w...

Language skills:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Do sports:Several times a week
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
My first dream is to travel around the world. My second dream is to write a book that will help people see the world through different eyes. The third dream is to teach people to protect nature and animals, to treat them with love and humility.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Yachting
- Motorcycles
- Skiing
- Ice skating
- Aerobics
- Water sports
- Yoga
- Roller skating
- Cycling
My personal qualities:
- natural
- caring
- lively
- faithful
- emotional
- cheerful
- tolerant
- witty
- attractive
- reliable
- active
- open-hearted
- careful
- nice
- listening
- sociable
- positive
- hardworking
- romantic
- intelligent
- elegant
- charming
My Hobbies:
- music
- reading
- flowers
- concerts
- travelling
- sea
- animals
- exhibitions
- theatre
- cinema
- photographing
- trips
- videos and films
- television
- dancing
- family life
- garden
- disco
- restaurants
- history
- cooking
- studying
- education
- painting
- walks
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I like cooking and it is pleasure for me.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
very important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
When two people love each other, they should get married.


30 - 45 Years
Marital Status
Partner�?�s Build
Height (cm)
175-180 cm
Message to Partner
I will be happy to meet you.