Czech Single Women - Alena, age 65

Alena (Czech Republic, Praha 4 - age 65)

Profile of Alena, age 65

Czech Republic, Praha 4

Hair, Eyes:Blonde, Blue
Build:160-165 cm, 60-65 kg, Average
Education:College graduate
Languages:German, English, Italian, French, Russian
Reading E-Mail:Five times a week
Last Activity:24. 06. 2024
Profil No.:35383
Zodiac Sign: Leo
(23.7.-22.8.)

My crazy dream: Enjoy life with a partner in happiness, ...


Language skills:
GermanProficient
EnglishElementary
ItalianElementary
FrenchElementary
SpanishNo
RussianAdvanced
Glasses:
Do you have a tattoo?:No
Smoking:no
Drinking:Light/Occasionally
Do sports:Recreationally
Do you have a pet?
Character:Extrovert (outgoing)
Your unrealized crazy dream?
Enjoy life with a partner in happiness, love and health.
My Favourite Sports:
- Swimming
- Skiing
- Yoga
- Hiking
My personal qualities:
- natural
- willing
- faithful
- reliable
- hardworking
- intelligent
- elegant
My Hobbies:
- reading
- sewing
- flowers
- household
- sea
- theatre
- garden
- cooking
- education
What are your most desired wishes at the moment?
- Meet the love of my life.
- Meet interesting and nice people.
- Augment my income and climb the career ladder.
- Start over again.
- Find a life partner.
- Build a happy and long lasting relationship which you feel good in.
- Find an all-weather friend.
What type of holidays do you prefer?
- Seaside holiday
- Sports holiday
- Study holiday
- Mountain holiday
- Health resort
- Camping
- Boating holiday
- Adventure holiday
- Sightseeing tours
- Wellness holiday
- Bathing holiday
- Rest & relaxation holiday
- Stay at home
- Hiking
Do you like cooking?
Yes, I do.
What kind of clothes do you like to wear?
- Elegant
- In the latest fashion
- Practical
- Mainly leather clothes
- Sports clothes
- Mainly jeans
- Informal
- It depends on the occasion
- Casual
What do people who know you well (such as friends, family, etc.) think about you?
- I am always nice and in jolly mood.
- I participate in everything.
- When something happens, I find a solution instantly.
- I am somewhat a day-dreamer.
- No one can make her angry, I am as cool as a cucumber!
- I am not a wet blanket.
- I think a lot about life.
Which qualities of your future partner will you appreciate the most?
- kindness
- vitality and health
- appearance
- occupation
- well-off
How important is sex for you?
important
What is important for you in life?
- Luck in love
- Social security
- Good friendship
- Rest and contentment
- Self-fulfilment
- Career success
- Family background and partner
- Be respected by others
What is your attitude toward marriage?
I do not consider the institution of marriage a necessity.

Partner

Age
60 - 70 Years
Education
Unimportant
Marital Status
Unimportant
Partner�?�s Build
Average
Height (cm)
170-175 cm
Smoker
no
Message to Partner
I repeat. Enjoy life with your partner in happiness, love and health.